Wetpixel expands moderating team

Article Summary:

Wetpixel is proud to announce an expanded volunteer moderating team of long-time community members! 

The new moderators are excited to take leadership roles in various areas of our online community forums here at Wetpixel.  New moderators include Todd Mintz, Dave Burroughs, Julian Scheunemann, Mike Veitch, Mark Thorpe, Drew Wong, Leslie Harris, Luiz Rocha, and William HeatonJames Wiseman and Alex Mustard continue to be co-administrators, and Herb Ko and Craig Jones continue as moderators.

To see a breakdown of moderators and their respective areas of expertise, see Wetpixel’s about page.  Please join me in welcoming our new moderating team!